WMA Audio Downloads

External Links

Thank you for logging on to the RevivalTab Pulpit Archives. We have provided this site for men and women all over the world to be blessed by the preaching and teaching of God’s Word here at Revival Tabernacle.


THE FOLLOWING ARE ALL THE SERMONS PREACHED IN 2005

We thank you for visiting our website. Please consider making a financial contribution today. Your generosity helps us to continue making these sermons available at no cost.
Give securely by clicking
the PayPal icon below

Higher Ground 205 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/04/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
Thorn In The Flesh Part 1 612 Downloads
Description: Dr. R.T. Kendall 01/09/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.9 Mb
Not All Caterpillars Become Butterflies 395 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/16/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.2Mb
Holy Father 477 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/16/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
Water to Wine 538 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 01/18/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.0Mb
Miracle Number 2 485 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/23/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.3Mb
Number 3 580 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/23/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
Miracle Number 4 589 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/25/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.6Mb
Miracle Number 5 592 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/30/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.1Mb
Miracle Number 6 476 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/30/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 8.5Mb
Miracle Number 7 550 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/01/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 5.1Mb
The Hard Part Of Prayer 439 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/06/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
7 Obstacles Against Belief 510 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 02/06/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Playing By A New Set Of Rules 478 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/13/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
A Glimpse Of Glory 574 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/15/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
I Don't Do Feet 477 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/20/2005 Sunday am - Size: 5.0Mb
The Battle Within the Battle 475 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/20/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Living Beyond & With The Consequences Of A Bad Decision 581 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/22/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
The Wonderful Cross 644 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/27/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Trying to Stop You Before You Leave the House 458 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/01/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
What Comes Next 503 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/06/2005 Sunday am - Size: 5.2Mb
Touching the Hem of His Garment 510 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 03/06/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
Standing Firm in Our Faith 507 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/08/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 1.9Mb
I Need You To Make It Through 529 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/13/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.5Mb
You Cannot Go From Flesh to Spirit 565 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/13/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 4.0Mb
Why Do We Do What We Do A Word On Fasting 514 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/15/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
The Law of the Stranger 602 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/20/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.5Mb
The Wind and Work of the Spirit 574 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/20/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
God Forbid! If I Stop Praying 554 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/22/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.4Mb
Our Unrestricted God 566 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/27/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
How Good Is Your Memory 610 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/29/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
The Emporers New Clothes 520 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 04/03/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.2Mb
"In Christ" Automatic "In the Spirit" Not So Fast 587 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/03/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.0Mb
Where Is The Other Simon? 486 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/05/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
Preparing For Company 613 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/10/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.0Mb
Getting to the Heart of the Matter 469 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 04/10/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
Going Savage 406 Downloads
Description: Jeff Bonzalar 04/17/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.2Mb
It's All In The Approach 561 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 04/17/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 4.0Mb
A Portrait of Grace During The Believer's Discipline 623 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/19/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
Remodeling The House 493 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/24/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
Star Counting and Heart Healing 525 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/26/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
Heaven's One Stop Resource Shop 397 Downloads
Description: Brad Leach 05/01/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
From th Synagogue to the Home 557 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/01/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
A Plea For The Priceless (Judas Eyes) 530 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/03/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.0Mb
Forever Or Longer 503 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/08/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
When Stuff Don't Feel Like It Use To 538 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/08/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
The Second Time Around 481 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/10/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Dining with the Devil 558 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 05/15/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.6Mb
It's Not About The Leaves 529 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 05/15/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
Time To Be Responsible 373 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/17/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
The Job Gets Done By You Doing Yours 477 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/22/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
Making the Common a Witness 641 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/22/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
If God Is For Us 502 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/24/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
From Head To Feet 638 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/29/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
The Consistancy Factor 534 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/29/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.2Mb
The Stuff We Think But Won't Say 694 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/05/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
Challenged By The Lesser 552 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/05/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
The Provoking Presence of Jesus 577 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/07/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
Jonah Has Too Many Chapters 514 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/12/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
He Cares For Me 544 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/14/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.5Mb
Bethlehem Water 600 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/19/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
The Intangibles That Lead To The Tangibles 477 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/19/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
The Anatomy of Conversion 205 Downloads
Description: Ken Keene 06/21/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.7Mb
Have You Forgotten Who He Really Is 614 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/26/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
When Your Not Yets Are God's Now 578 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/28/20054 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.7Mb
Behoved to My Battle 560 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/03/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.0Mb
The Controlling Power Of A Parenthetical Phrase 635 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/03/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
Just Because You Don't See Anything Happening Doesn't Mean God Is Not Working 659 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/05/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
Promised Power 542 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/10/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
The Overstretching Arm of the Enemy 434 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/12/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.4Mb
How Much Do You Weigh? 518 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 07/17/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
Kid Stuff 618 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/17/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
No Surrender, No Direction 596 Downloads
Description: 07/19/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.4Mb
The First Is The Standard 490 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/24/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.3Mb
Laws of the Free Lunch 389 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 07/31/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
Little Crumbs for Little Dogs 455 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 07/31/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
Tuesday Night Session 624 Downloads
Description: Donnie McClurkin 08/02/2005 War Week - Size: 5.5Mb
Wednesday Morning Session 580 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 08/03/2005 War Week - Size: 2.8Mb
Weddnesday Youth Leader Session 499 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 08/03/2005 War Week - Size: 3.8Mb
Wednesday Night Session 499 Downloads
Description: Marvin Winans 08/03/2005 War Week - Size: 4.4Mb
Thursday Morning Session 520 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 08/04/2005 War Week - Size: 3.4Mb
Thursday Youth Leader Session 414 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 08/04/2005 War Week - Size: 3.6Mb
Thursday Night Session 576 Downloads
Description: Jacob Aranza 08/04/2005 War Week - Size: 4.6Mb
Friday Morning Session 205 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 08/05/2005 War Week - Size: 4.4Mb
Friday Youth Leader Session 549 Downloads
Description: Jacob Aranza 08/05/2005 War Week - Size: 2.3Mb
Friday Night Session 527 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/05/2005 War Week - Size: 5.5Mb
It's Time to Cross Over 510 Downloads
Description: Jacob Aranza 08/07/2005 War Week - Size: 3.2Mb
When the Good Mix with the Bad, It's Ugly 546 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 08/07/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
Midlife Calling or Midlife Crisis 535 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/09/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
Cutting From The Original Song & Cry 488 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/14/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
Sleeping with the Frogs 507 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/14/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.2Mb
What Happened to All the Dancing 549 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/21/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
Let the Redeemed Redeem 469 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/21/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
Your Miracle Needs a Miracle 513 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/23/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Every Calling Has A Caller 488 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/28/2005 Sunday am - Size: 5.0Mb
Do You Possess What God Has Promised You 518 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/28/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
You Must Be Behind To Follow 443 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/30/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
When Your Spiritual Leader Is On Assignment 557 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/04/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.3Mb
Enduring All The Way 493 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/04/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
Final Salvation: Joyful Agony 205 Downloads
Description: Ken Keene 09/06/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Heads Or Tails 506 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/11/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
3 Battlegrounds, But Yet 1 Enemy 510 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/11/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 4.6Mb
The Longer Way 533 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/13/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
It Was Done For You 570 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/20/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Why He Is The Best Place To Turn To In Times Of Trouble 425 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/25/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
Christians That Can Be Dangerous 492 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/25/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
New Pursuit, Same Conclusion 500 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/27/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
Learned Obedience 591 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/02/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.1Mb
Environments That Lead You To Your Promise 398 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/02/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Life Lived From 2 Perspectives: Knees or Feet 469 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/04/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.0Mb
Perhaps The Lord Will Work On Our Behalf 500 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/09/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.0Mb
Lessons From The Life Of A Betrayer 492 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/09/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 2.3Mb
2 Ways To Deal With Your Questions 479 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/11/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
Getting Ready For Our Head To Head 445 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/18/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.0Mb
I'ts Not a Sin Issue but a Love Thing 537 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/23/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.8Mb
Worshipping with the Vultures 611 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/23/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.2Mb
Catastrophic Losses From Rebellion 558 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/25/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
As For Me And My House 441 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/30/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.6Mb
More Than Conquerors 582 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/30/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
God Is Always In Charge 586 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/01/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
Casting Up A Highway For God 525 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/06/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.0Mb
I Do Whats Crazy God Does Whats Impossible 481 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/06/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
Bethel Forgotten 504 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/08/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.8Mb
Get Out of Bed and Answer the Door 491 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/13/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
What We See Determines Who We Are 387 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/15/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
Not Dressed For The Occasion 481 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/20/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.0Mb
Taking The Fiery Out Of Our Trials 473 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/20/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
Lets Slow Down and Get It Right 490 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/22/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.8Mb
Keys of the Kingdom Part 1 466 Downloads
Description: Steven Sebyala 11/27/2005 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
Keys of the Kingdom Part 2 534 Downloads
Description: Steven Sebyala 11/27/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
Passing The Torch 534 Downloads
Description: Eddie Tabor, Steve Groseclose, Jesueds Kuruvilla 11/29/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.4Mb
Jesus Wants To Go With You 494 Downloads
Description: Dean Elliot 12/04/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.8Mb
High Adventure In Tibet 532 Downloads
Description: Dean Elliot 12/04/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
The Deadly Dance of Idolatry 479 Downloads
Description: Ken Keene 12/06/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
How Do You Spell Relief 421 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 12/11/2005 Sunday am - Size: 4.5Mb
The Reason For Responsible Behavior 574 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 12/11/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 2.1Mb
Trading My Card For Chains Chain Breakers 462 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 12/13/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
How to Describe the Indescribable 496 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/18/2005 Sunday am - Size: 2.9Mb
The Tough Thing About A High Thing 535 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/27/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.7Mb