WMA Audio Downloads

External Links

Thank you for logging on to the RevivalTab Pulpit Archives. We have provided this site for men and women all over the world to be blessed by the preaching and teaching of God’s Word here at Revival Tabernacle.


THE FOLLOWING ARE ALL THE SERMONS PREACHED IN 2006

We thank you for visiting our website. Please consider making a financial contribution today. Your generosity helps us to continue making these sermons available at no cost.
Give securely by clicking
the PayPal icon below

Your Very Best Year In Doing Whatever With Excellence 468 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/01/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
Beginning Better Than When I Started 358 Downloads
Description: Ramsby 01/01/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.0Mb
Everybody Has A Mat 454 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/08/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
Meditations On Revelation 440 Downloads
Description: Ken Keene 01/10/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
Fire-Snatchers 470 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/15/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
Restoring the Wanderer 465 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/15/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
Valuables Lost In The House 517 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/17/2005 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Break The Box 445 Downloads
Description: Donnie Moore 01/22/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.4Mb
The Power of a Vision 503 Downloads
Description: Donnie Moore 01/22/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
Radical Reality 475 Downloads
Description: Donnie Moore 01/24/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
A Collision of Grace and Talents 408 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/29/2006 Sunday am - Size: 2.9Mb
Choosing Life Over Death 449 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/29/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 2.3Mb
Staying Hungry and Losing Weight 406 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/31/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 1.6Mb
XL in Hosting 426 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/05/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
The Other Go Command 411 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/05/2005 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
He Maketh Me Lie Down 466 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/07/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
Yeah, But Is It Dinner With The King 501 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/12/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.6Mb
Cleansing The Temple 507 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/12/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
Do You Possess What He Has Given To You 447 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/19/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.5Mb
The Other Go Command Part 2 467 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/19/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
The Weapon of Gods Favor 540 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/21/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
The Furniture of Tobiah 468 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/26/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
Passing God's Inspection 478 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/26/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 2.3Mb
The Ramification of One Great Thing 466 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/28/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
Preparation of God's People 470 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/05/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.2Mb
Contending For The Faith 437 Downloads
Description: Tim Williams 03/05/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
Stressed Out, In Debt, And Discontented 502 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/07/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Eating vs Reading 457 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/12/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
A No Matter What Praise 436 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/12/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.2Mb
He Breaks The Power Of Canceled Sin 455 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/14/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.9Mb
The Sowing That's Behind The Reaping 452 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/19/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.5Mb
From Thee Comes My Praise 418 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/19/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
An Encore Performance 620 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/21/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.7Mb
A Work In Progress 434 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/26/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
Unashamed Praise 481 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/26/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
The Vine 321 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/28/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
Receiving Your Prayer Language 422 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/02/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
Getting Back Into The Praise Seat 409 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/02/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 2.5Mb
Temporary Comfort 436 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/04/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.6Mb
I Am In God's Place 423 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/09/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.3Mb
The Seeker and the Seekers 434 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/09/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.4Mb
A Prayer That Cannot Be Answered 423 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/11/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Let My Son Go 315 Downloads
Description: Marvin Winans 04/14/2006 Good Friday - Size: 9.2Mb
The Greatest Lyrics in Rock and Roll 454 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/16/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.2Mb
Look At His Hands 406 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/16/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
Crippled, Challenged, and Cured 385 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/18/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.5Mb
The Attitude of a Confident People 467 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/23/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
When God's Blessings Are Not Good Enough 585 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/23/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
You Need A Brother Not A Stone 414 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/25/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
When God's Blessings Do Not Mean God's Approval 392 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/30/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
How Fine Is Your Vine 416 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 04/30/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
Threes a Charm 466 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/02/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
The Bible Doesn 438 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/07/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
A Win-Win Scenario 497 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/14/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.3Mb
When A Battle Doesn't Feel Right 470 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/14/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.9Mb
Teetering Between A Semicolon 491 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/16/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
The Uncertainty of God Coming Through For You 468 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/21/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
The Esau Syndrome 448 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/21/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 2.8Mb
Getting Back What You Used To Have 427 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/23/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Change Your Conduct or Change Your Name 422 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/28/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.0Mb
Breaking The Boundaries 437 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/28/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.9Mb
What The Church Should Look Like 399 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/04/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.0Mb
Fooling the Magician 462 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/04/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.4Mb
A Winning Strategy For Daily Living 447 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/06/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
The Problem With Speaking Your Mind 396 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/11/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.3Mb
Generational Blessings 316 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/11/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
The Barnabas Spirit 416 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/13.2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Walking Away From Gods Open Door of Opportunity 449 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/18/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.5Mb
The Ultimate Father 391 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 06/18/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
Don't Always Believe What You Perceive 492 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/20/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
The Hard Part of the Will of God 485 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/25/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.4Mb
The Wrong Kind of Deliverance 470 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/25/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
How Bad Do You Really Want It 466 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/27/206 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
It's Not About You 483 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/02/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 1.7Mb
What Makes Me Happy 439 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/09/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
Fighting Battles the Hard But Right Way 447 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/09/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
He Will Never Let The Righteous Fall 392 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/11/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
He Will Never Let The Righteous Fall Part 2 502 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/16/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
Building Champions 429 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 07/16/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
A Message From Pastor Tim 419 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/23/2006 Sunday am - Size: 1.7Mb
Raise His Hands If You're Sure 395 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 07/23/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
Portrait of the Church 405 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 07/23/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
The Valley Of Shadows 472 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/25/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 1.6Mb
What To Do With A Great Promise In A Depressing Situation 435 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/30/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.7Mb
What Does It Mean To Be Called A Friend Of God 436 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 08/06/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
The Levite With No Name 435 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney 08/06/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.8Mb
God is our Rock 65 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/08/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.6Mb
The Warfare Has Been Accomplished...A Freshwind 458 Downloads
Description: Miranda Pope 08/13/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.5Mb
Keeping Hope Alive 415 Downloads
Description: Jerry Henderson 08/13/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.2Mb
Breaking Jezebel's Grip Over Your Life 428 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/15/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Why I Am A Christian Part 1 501 Downloads
Description: William Carrol 08/20/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
Why I Am A Christian Part 2 481 Downloads
Description: William Carrol 08/20/2006 Sunday am - Size: 5.3Mb
Like Father Like Son 333 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/22/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.6Mb
The Spirit and the Bride Say Come 412 Downloads
Description: David O'Neal 08/27/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.6Mb
Committing Ourselves To A Faithful Creator 460 Downloads
Description: David O'Neal 08/27/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.6Mb
Jesus The First And The Last 416 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/29/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 1.7Mb
Its Not About Me Anymore 421 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 09/03/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
Our Champion 439 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 09/03/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
When Your Dreams Are On Hold 456 Downloads
Description: Jerry Henderson 09/05/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.6Mb
How I Got Through My Dark Night 345 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/10/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.8Mb
The Significance 0f A Small Idea 463 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/10/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
Its Not When You Are In The Battle That I Worry 563 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/12/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.9Mb
There Is None Like You 459 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/17/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.6Mb
The Cry of a Defeated Man 415 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/17/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
Snapped 554 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/19/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
In the Will of God Without the Voice of God 426 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/24/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
After the Rain 394 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/24/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.6Mb
The Compassion Of The Shepherd's Heart 414 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/26/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
Sometimes Prayer Really Doesn't Work 638 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/01/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
Help Me I'm Drowning 499 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/01/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
Refusing to Perish 427 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/03/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.5Mb
How Small A Whisper 435 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/08/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
Blurred Vision 424 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/08/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.7Mb
The Process of Ministering and Impacting One Person 389 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/10/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
I Can't Get Enough 536 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/15/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.9Mb
A Necessity And Not A Luxury 451 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/15/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.9Mb
Commissioned To Touch Our Nation 415 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/17/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
If I Were The Devil 399 Downloads
Description: Ian Green 10/22/2006 Sunday am - Size: 2.8Mb
What Is Faith 425 Downloads
Description: Ian Green 10/22/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.4Mb
What Makes His Church Unbeatable 423 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/24/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.6Mb
Looking At Another's Highlights 421 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/29/2006 Sunday am - Size: 2.9Mb
What Jesus Can Do For You He Can Do For Me 432 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/29/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
The Crippling Effects of Unbelief 410 Downloads
Description: Nate Richards 10/31/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
When A Desirable Place Becomes A Dangerous Place 265 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby Sunday am 11/05/2005 - Size: 3.8Mb
Keeping The Faith 412 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 11/05/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
How To Pray 516 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/07/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
Freedom Forever 443 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/12/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.8Mb
Praying Through God's Silence 370 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/12/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.5Mb
Developing Godly Relationships 430 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby Tuesday pm 11/14/2006 - Size: 3.8Mb
Where Are You At The Cross 482 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby Sunday am 11/19/2006 - Size: 3.4 Mb
Three Prayers of Commitment 438 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 11/19/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
How To Read The Bible Effectively 502 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/21/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.5Mb
His Pain My Gain 422 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/26/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.3Mb
The One Thing That Stands Between You And Your Healing 458 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/26/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.9Mb
How To Read The Bible Effectively Pt. 2 436 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/28/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 5.1Mb
I'm Tired Of Always Being In The Wrong Boat 479 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/03/2006 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
The Shortest Distance Between Two Points Is A Straight Line 453 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/03/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
How To Evangelize 300 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby Tuesday pm 12/05/2006 - Size: 3.8Mb
Casting The Blockbuster For All The Ages 415 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/10/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
Adding Your Name To A Very Very Elite List 441 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/10/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
How To Receive The Baptism Of The Holy Spirit 475 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/12/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
HOW CAN WE GET FROM NAZARETH TO BETHLEHEM 470 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/17/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
Unwrapping An Indescribable Gift 387 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/24/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
The Shepherds Life 360 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/26/2006 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
Who's Telling the Truth 422 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/31/2006 Sunday am - Size: 4.7Mb
How to Quench a Thirsty Soul 116 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/31/2006 Sunday pm - Size: 4.4Mb
Why I Accepted The Challenge 398 Downloads
Description: 02/18/2007 Tim Dilena Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb