WMA Audio Downloads

External Links

Thank you for logging on to the RevivalTab Pulpit Archives. We have provided this site for men and women all over the world to be blessed by the preaching and teaching of God’s Word here at Revival Tabernacle.


THE FOLLOWING ARE ALL THE SERMONS PREACHED IN 2007

We thank you for visiting our website. Please consider making a financial contribution today. Your generosity helps us to continue making these sermons available at no cost.
Give securely by clicking
the PayPal icon below

3 Effects Of The Pharisaical Attitude Of Pride 464 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/30/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
A Fresh Look At God's Redemptive Work 395 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/30/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.2Mb
What Makes God Look 479 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/23/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.0Mb
Sneak A Peek 426 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/23/2007 Sunday am - Size: 2.5Mb
I Am Dreaming Of A Right Christmas 418 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/18/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.0Mb
Because I Heard It Doesn't Mean I Got It 479 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/09/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.0Mb
How To Get Paid For Your Passion 421 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/09/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.3Mb
A Desire Granted With No Request 378 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/04/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Fighting Through It 422 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 12/02/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
When A Father Is Silent 377 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/02/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.0Mb
Sinking Is Not Your Enemy 454 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/25/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
Ruling With Scars 478 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena Preached at Dallas & TSC - Size: 2.5Mb
No More No Less But All That You Want Me To Be 520 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/25/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.3Mb
Jumping In The Smoke 417 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/18/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.0Mb
Learning From Our Great Ones 389 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/18/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
It Made Me Tremble 315 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/13/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Overcoming Your Attitude With God 344 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/11/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
Did The Music Change? 480 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/11/2007 Sunday am - Size: 2.7Mb
What You Sow You Will Reap 576 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/06/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.7Mb
A Corrupted Weapon 397 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/04/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
We're Looking For A New Church 381 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/04/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
The Blood Security System 473 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/30/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
Expanding Your Experience 373 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 10/28/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
Saint Or Son 531 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/28/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
Probably The Best Indicator Of Growth 426 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/23/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
I Hate It But I Have Too 489 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/21/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.4Mb
Life Assurance 422 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/21/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
A Place You Will Never Find Fulfillment 419 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/16/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Who's Showing Up Today 400 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/14/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
There's More To This Than What Meets The Eye 298 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/14/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.6Mb
God's Amazing Love 374 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/09/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
Man Plots God Trumps 377 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/07/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
Godless Goodness 467 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/07/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.6Mb
What Comes Before Encouragement 345 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/30/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.0Mb
Undoing What I Wish I Never Would Have Done In The First Place 456 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/30/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.5Mb
Whats That On Your Shoulder 414 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/25/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
The Rapture 441 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/23/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.7Mb
Presence - Less Possessions 394 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/23/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
Having Compassion 292 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/16/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
Agape in Action 429 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/16/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
Untamed Or Instructed Tongue 354 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/11/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.2Mb
This Ministry 344 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 09/09/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
Understanding Significance 395 Downloads
Description: Walt Wiley 09/04/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.6Mb
Are You Really Sorry 510 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/02/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
If Over Packed Then Overwhelmed 369 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/02/2007 Sunday am - Size: 7.5Mb
Close Only Counts In Horseshoes And Hand Grenades 319 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 08/26/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 2.7Mb
Interrupting Your Flight Plan 389 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/26/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
Fighting Other Peoples Battles 395 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/21/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
Getting Rid of a Longtime Nuisance 418 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/19/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.4Mb
Leaping Babies and Strange Tongues 396 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/19/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
The Sermon Our Pastor Won't Preach 330 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/14/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
What Comes Out Of Your Extreme Trial 267 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/12/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
Motivations of a Giver 352 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/12/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.3Mb
Catch It Before Its Too Late 417 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/05/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
The Uttermost 313 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/05/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
What Comes After My Praise 358 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/29/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
Why Would You Even Show Me The Gas Gauge 372 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/29/2007 Sunday am - Size: 4.3Mb
Parrots or Eagles 447 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/24/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 2.9Mb
Its Never Poison Always A Cookie 895 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/22/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.0Mb
Not Goodbye Not Hello But Maranatha 421 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/22/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
The Cup or the Sword 332 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/17/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.5Mb
Moving From Average To Excellent 433 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/15/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.9Mb
In Case of Emergency 911 272 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/15/2007 Sunday am - Size: 2.4Mb
When You Are Written Out Of The Story 275 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/10/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.2Mb
The Other Classroom 407 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/08/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.9Mb
The Most Miserable Man On The Planet 293 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/08/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.3Mb
Two For One 384 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/03/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
He Breaks The Power Of Cancelled Sin 361 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/01/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.2Mb
Trying To Do The Righteous Thing 384 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/01/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
Building According To Code 389 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/26/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Now I Know 385 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/24/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
The Standing Man And The Sitting Man 439 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/24/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
From Pouting To Shouting 403 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/19/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
It May Not Be A Biggie But It Is Still Important 462 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/17/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Pausing At A Sober Place 410 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/17/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Have You Seen Pietro Lately 335 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/12/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Six Unforgettable Words 387 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/10/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Your Latter Shall Be Greater Than Your First 465 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/10/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Moving From Jerusalem To Antioch 357 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/05/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
What Are You Worth 377 Downloads
Description: Steve Bradshaw 06/03/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
The Unannounced Presence Of God 392 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/29/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Are You Worthy To See The Miracle 395 Downloads
Description: 05/27/2007 Howard Harris Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Sophisticated Flesh 456 Downloads
Description: 05/27/2007 Tim Dilena Sunday am - Size: Mb
Playing By The Rules 372 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/22/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Pastoral Advice To Single People 495 Downloads
Description: 05/20/2007 Tim Dilena Sunday pm - Size: Mb
How Strong Do You Want Your Marriage To Be 443 Downloads
Description: MARRIAGE SERIES Tim Dilena 05/20/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
If Its No Then Its Best 398 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/15/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
What Do I Do When My Whole World Is Against Me 540 Downloads
Description: 05/13/2007 Tim Dilena Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Walking By The Master Everyday 422 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/08/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
He May Not Come When You Want Him, But He's Always Right On Time 443 Downloads
Description: - Size: Mb
The Person I Fear Most 389 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/01/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
The 3 Words Every Woman Needs To Hear Pt. 2 354 Downloads
Description: MARRIAGE SERIES Tim Dilena 04/29/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
The 3 Words Every Woman Needs To Hear 430 Downloads
Description: MARRIAGE SERIES Tim Dilena 04/29/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Can You Grow In The Dark 384 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/24/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Bring What You Got Home 587 Downloads
Description: MARRIAGE SERIES Tim Dilena 04/22/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Men, Fathers And Their Fathering Of The Next Generation 384 Downloads
Description: MARRIAGE SERIES Tim Dilena 04/22/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
The Worst Of A Tough Life 385 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/17/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Haiti 503 Downloads
Description: Jimmy Cartwright 04/15/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Staying At Your Post 361 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/15/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Don't Play With Fire 431 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/10/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
If I Will Praise I Will Pray 366 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/08/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Its That Simple 382 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/08/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Whats In Between Ask And Receive 421 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/06/2007 Good Friday Service At Perfecting - Size: Mb
I Don't Need A Sermon I Need An Answer 429 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/03/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
I Know What You Said But There's More To This 389 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/01/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
You Got To Have The Whole Picture 375 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/01/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Withdrawing From Those Who Do Not Serve Under Authority 374 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/27/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Who's Calling Me 387 Downloads
Description: Marcus Cole 03/25/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Fighting The Same Battles 365 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/25/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
The Four Dimensions Of Praise 443 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/20/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
If We Knew What They Were Saying About Us 363 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/18/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
No Trespassing-I've Got A Contract 339 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/18/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Everyone Is Not Realy Very Many 445 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/13/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Who Is Sittin On Your Porch 130 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/11/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
A Form You Would Never Think Your Favor Would Look Like 333 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/11/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Prepared To Honor The Lord 379 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/06/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
When You Finally Get To Sick And Tired 462 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/04/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Two Overlooked Ingredients To A Life Of Effectiveness 468 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/04/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
A Party Gone Bad 397 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/27/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Fighting The Right Battle But Getting The Wrong Result 364 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/25/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
The Haunting Question Of What Would Have Been 390 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/25/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Can God Trust You With The Glory 342 Downloads
Description: Marcus Cole 02/20/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Its Not The Container Its The Contents 413 Downloads
Description: 02/18/2007 Tim Dilena Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Why I Accepted The Challenge 404 Downloads
Description: 02/18/2007 Tim Dilena Sunday am - Size: Mb
Heart Murmers 457 Downloads
Description: Marcus Cole 02/11/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Allowing The Why To Become The Motivating Force In Your Life 344 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/11/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
How Are You Getting To Where You Are Going 542 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/06/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Pure Joy 373 Downloads
Description: Dr. R. T. Kendall 02/04/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Why Should I Totally Forgive 383 Downloads
Description: Dr. R. T. Kendall 02/04/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Your Tamar Moment 444 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/30/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Light Thinking About Great Things 314 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/28/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
A Purity That Is Stronger Than My Lust 550 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/28/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Snake On A Stake 425 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/23/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
A Lot of Good Stuff Learned A Little Too Late 288 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/21/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
A Cry That Turns Bitter 309 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/21/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
First Cause and Second Cause 423 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/16/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Same Thing Said Two Different Ways 401 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/14/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Courage To Drop The Mask 451 Downloads
Description: Michelle Haarer 01/09/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
We Can Do It The Easy Way Or The Hard Way 417 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/07/2007 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Getting Right Down To The Roots 517 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/07/2007 Sunday am - Size: Mb
The Best Thing That Could Have Ever Happened 373 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/02/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb