WMA Audio Downloads

External Links

Thank you for logging on to the RevivalTab Pulpit Archives. We have provided this site for men and women all over the world to be blessed by the preaching and teaching of God’s Word here at Revival Tabernacle.


THE FOLLOWING ARE ALL THE SERMONS PREACHED IN 2008

We thank you for visiting our website. Please consider making a financial contribution today. Your generosity helps us to continue making these sermons available at no cost.
Give securely by clicking
the PayPal icon below

God Is Dead and Elvis Is Alive 475 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/30/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
It's A Sin Not To 450 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/28/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Held Where I Don't Want To Be 432 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/28/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Let The Dominoes Fall 532 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/23/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Just Sittin' and Talkin' 382 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/21/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Playing With The Box 410 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/21/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
God's Not Gone When Suffering Exists 453 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/16/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
7 Years of Nothing 472 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/14/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Passing The Baton 397 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/14/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
You Can't Turn One Into Another Number 502 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/09/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Why Is The Farmer Stronger Than The King 431 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/07/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Can I Be A Christian and Not Be A Member Of A Church 413 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/07/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Haunted By The Question Why 534 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/30/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Now What 412 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/30/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
How Close Will You Get 443 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/25/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
A Decision Grid 525 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/23/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
A Sermon For Meeshel 407 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/23/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Perfect Peace 486 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 11/16/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Christian, This Is Your Neighbor 501 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/16/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Knowing How to Switch Quick 410 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/11/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Breaking Through Every Confinement 436 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/09/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
What Is It About Jesus? 405 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/09/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Copying One of the Best 508 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/04/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Scared By A Blank Spot 405 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/02/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
What You See Is What You Get 413 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/02/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
An Answer Not An Apology 450 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/28/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Quenching the Power of Fire 495 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/26/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Expect Great Things From God, Attempt Great Things For God 426 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/26/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Moving the Hand of Jesus 387 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/21/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Overcoming The Word of Rejection 408 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/19/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
The Time Is Now 404 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/19/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Ingredients of Faith That Moves God 355 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/14/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
A Promise That Seems To Fail 515 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/12/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
More Than Words 563 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/12/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Redefining Your Relationships Pt 2 412 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/05/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Redefining Your Relationships Pt 1 391 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/05/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Redefining 555 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/30/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Bald, Naked and Dizzy 443 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/28/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
A Response Not A Reaction 440 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/28/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Though I Dwell In Darkness 377 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/23/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Learned Obedience Through Betrayal 370 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/21/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
My Gym Membership Doesn't Work 372 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/21/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
A Member That Never Shows Up 430 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/16/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
When My Tears Don't Matter To God 441 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/14/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
What's Your (This Kind) 415 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/14/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Losing It 706 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/07/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
I Am The Way The Truth And The Life 523 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/07/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
A Life Or A Page 431 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/02/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Nodding 557 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/31/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
I Am The Vine 527 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/31/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Discipline That Is Not Punishment 406 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/26/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
The God Who Gives Lack 463 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/24/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Pulling A John McCain 632 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/24/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Looking At The Faith That God Looks For 372 Downloads
Description: Ken Keene 08/19/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Expecting Your Experience 477 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 08/17/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
I Am The Resurrection And The Life 414 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/17/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Turning Your Fight Into A Good Fight 370 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/12/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Possibly Forfeiting The Greatest Miracle Of Your Life 475 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/10/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
I Am The Good Shepherd 421 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/10/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
2 Decisions From Catastrophe 535 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/05/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
The Sound From Heaven Expressed On Earth 419 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/03/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
How Far One Sin Can Take You Off Course 597 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/03/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
Sensitivity of the Holy Spirit 488 Downloads
Description: Dr. R. T. Kendall WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
7-30-08 Wed. AM 470 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
7-30-08 Wed Youth Leaders Session 466 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
7-30-08 Wed PM. 482 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
7-31-08 Thurs AM. 465 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
7-31-08 Thurs Youth Leaders Session 559 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
7-31-08 Thurs PM 451 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
8-1-08 Fri AM 508 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
8-1-08 Fri Afternoon 465 Downloads
Description: Chilly Chilton WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
8-1-08 PM 473 Downloads
Description: Marvin Winans WarWeek 2008 - Size: Mb
EYEWITNESS QUESTIONS ACTS 2 461 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/27/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
I Am The Door 215 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/27/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4.2Mb
The Veil The Mirror And The Glory 396 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/22/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
WHERE ARE THE 380 551 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/20/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
I Am The Light Of The World 533 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/20/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
The Greater Is In Us 445 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/15/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
What Do You Think Of When You Think Of The Upper Room 492 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/13/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
I Am The Bread Of Life 426 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/13/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
God's Binocular Verses 472 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/08/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
Stuff Happens When Jesus Speaks 512 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/06/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 4.6Mb
Why Does Life Seem More James Than Peter 644 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/06/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
How To Love Your Enemy 455 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/01/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
The Consequences Of Being O D D 458 Downloads
Description: Howard Harris 06/29/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 21.5Mb
Christlike Responses To Unchristlike Actions 381 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/29/2008 Sunday am - Size: 3.9Mb
Divorce: 2 Responses To The Same Question Pt. 2 392 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/22/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 4.6Mb
Divorce: 2 Responses To The Same Question 395 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/22/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4.4Mb
Breaking The Grip Of Lust Part 2 436 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/15/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
Breaking The Grip Of Lust 337 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/15/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4.2Mb
This is not a B & E 423 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/08/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 5.4Mb
Changing Times Unchangeable People 491 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/08/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
Living Dangerously 446 Downloads
Description: Jeff Bonzalar 06/01/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
When To Pursue Reconciliation 460 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/01/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4.1Mb
It Is More Than Just Physics 393 Downloads
Description: Howard Harris 05/25/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Crisis Management 523 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/25/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
I've Got A Tooth In My Knuckle 424 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/18/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
Dare Devils 447 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 05/18/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
The Peace of Integrity 503 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 05/11/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
When Your Name Does Not Make The List 485 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/11/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
God's Priorities Bring Greater Glory 493 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/06/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
How Do You Defeat A Mighty People 386 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/04/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
No Other Options 449 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/04/2008 Sunday am - Size: Mb
An Answer With Wings 492 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/27/2008 Sunday pm - Size: Mb
How Boring Is Your Christianity 633 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/27/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Unforgettable A Word For Women 392 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/22/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Back to Back to Back 461 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/20/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 5.3Mb
Sticks And Stones 452 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/20/2008 Sunday am - Size: 3.7Mb
My Daughter Sleeps With A Garbage Can 479 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/13/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 4.9Mb
Unconscious Drifting From God 455 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/13/2008 Sunday am - Size: 2.8Mb
Being Careful With What Is Precious 528 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/06/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
It's Too Much Work To Be A Negative Person 429 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/06/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4.3Mb
Forgiveness With Skin On 629 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/01/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.8Mb
Dwell Deep To Grow Big 421 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/30/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
The 7th Year Struggle 541 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/30/2008 Sunday am - Size: 3.4Mb
Level 4 Choose Your Spot 348 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/23/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
Good Friday Service 2008 407 Downloads
Description: Miranda Pope 03/21/2008 Friday with Perfecting - Size: 2.8Mb
The Community-Christlikeness As Defined By Christ 448 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/18/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: Mb
So Great A Salvation 430 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/16/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 4.5Mb
Yesterday I Talked To A Dying Man 427 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/16/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4.0Mb
How To Fix The How 439 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/11/2007 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
Happiness God's Way 471 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/09/2008 Sunday am - Size: 4.0Mb
The Community-The Gift Of Ministry 386 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/04/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.1Mb
50 or 500--Which One Are You 372 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/02/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
Digging A Little Bit Deeper 549 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/02/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.6Mb
The Community-The Gift That Keeps On Giving 461 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/26/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
When People Die People Get Serious 463 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/24/2007 Sunday pm - Size: 4.3Mb
The Other Right Hand 534 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/24/2007 Sunday am - Size: 3.8Mb
The Community-A Sharing And Caring Community 382 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/19/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: 4.6Mb
The Community-Turning Amens Into I Ams 412 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/17/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
God's Love Assures My Victory 482 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/17/2008 Sunday am - Size: 3.0 Mb
I Have Been Annoyed At The Wrong Person 447 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/10/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 4.1Mb
Dancing In Front Of A Closed Window 605 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/10/2008 Sunday am - Size: 3.6Mb
The Community - Becoming A Family 503 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/05/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.3Mb
More Is On The Way 546 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/03/2008 Sunday pm - Size: 3.6Mb
The King Can Do Whatever He Wants 487 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/03/2008 Sunday am - Size: 3.3Mb
The Community - Living Stones 405 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/29/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.6Mb