WMA Audio Downloads

External Links

Thank you for logging on to the RevivalTab Pulpit Archives. We have provided this site for men and women all over the world to be blessed by the preaching and teaching of God’s Word here at Revival Tabernacle.


THE FOLLOWING ARE ALL THE SERMONS PREACHED IN 2009

We thank you for visiting our website. Please consider making a financial contribution today. Your generosity helps us to continue making these sermons available at no cost.
Give securely by clicking
the PayPal icon below

The Hard Part of the Will of God 509 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/31/209 Watch Night Service - Size: 4Mb
Prep Time 450 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/27/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Lord Of The Seas 384 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/27/2009 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
But You Said 437 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/20/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Holy Night But Definitely Not Silent 493 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/20/2009 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Softballs Are Not Soft 369 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/06/2009 Sunday am - Size: 5Mb
Tues. Prayer Meeting 413 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/01/2009 Tues. pm - Size: 5Mb
Talking To Men In Dresses 477 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11-29-09 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
Nodding 473 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/24/09 Tue. - Size: 10Mb
Real Thing 434 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/22/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 17Mb
Lost the Bible Found In Church 393 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/22/2009 Sunday am - Size: 17Mb
How Do I Love God 405 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/15/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
Godly Lessons From A Demonic Night 380 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/15/2009 Sunday am - Size: 12Mb
10 To 2 A Bad Time 506 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/08/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
What's In Your Hand 387 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/08/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
The Testimony Continues 389 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/01/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
Pastor Kevin Testimony 467 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/01/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
Another Pilate Blows It 465 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/25/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
I Want My Tilt 495 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/25/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
God Didn't Give This To Me 385 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/18/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
Buckle Up...We Have 90 Days To Go 447 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/18/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
A 3 Day Journey 377 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10-11-09 Sunday AM - Size: 15.9Mb
Jesus Has Been On My Back Lately 548 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/04/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
The Least Likely Person To Be Robbed 363 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/04/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
Your Answer To Prayer Could Be Me 483 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 9-27-09 Sunday PM - Size: 15Mb
The Offering That God Would Not Receive 437 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 9-27-09 Sunday AM - Size: 15Mb
How To Get Where I Am Going 400 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 9/20/09 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
Interpreting The Interruption 488 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilema 9-20-09 Sunday AM - Size: 15Mb
Who You Hangin With 393 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/13/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
Does Jesus Check The Envelopes 437 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/13/2009 Sunday am - Size: 14Mb
A Wrong Diagnosis Leads To A Wrong Perscription 401 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/06/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 13Mb
I Would Never Be Called The Same Name Again 457 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/06/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
Serpent Strategies 559 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/30/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 12.7Mb
I Would Have Loved To Have Been In That Home 478 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/30/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
CAN ONE THING KEEP ME OUT OF HEAVEN 405 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/25/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 10.5Mb
That Night I Saw Pure Evil 407 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/23/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 14Mb
A Dent On Purpose 407 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/23/2009 Sunday am - Size: 12Mb
Jesus I Got Questions 424 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/16/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 12Mb
Creating Your Bio 248 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/16/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 12Mb
Can You Praise At Take Away 461 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/16/2009 Sunday am - Size: 17Mb
How To Get The Attention Of Jesus 514 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/09/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 10Mb
Not Till It Really Really Stinks 439 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/09/2009 Sunday am - Size: 12Mb
Pastor Kevin Update 516 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/04/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 25Mb
How Important Cheese Is For Your Destiny 386 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/02/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 10Mb
What We Can't Give You 333 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/02/2009 Sunday am - Size: 32Mb
7-31-09 Fri PM Session 437 Downloads
Description: Marvin Winans War Week 2009 - Size: Mb
7-31-09 Afternoon Session 332 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney War Week 2009 - Size: Mb
7-31-09 Youth Pastors Session 320 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney War Week 2009 - Size: Mb
7-30-09 Thurs PM Session 357 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena War Week 2009 - Size: Mb
7-30-09 Thurs AM Session 372 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney War Week 2009 - Size: Mb
7-30-09 Youth Pastors Session 330 Downloads
Description: Winkie Pratney War Week 2009 - Size: Mb
7-29-09 Wed PM Session 471 Downloads
Description: Jeanne Mayo War Week 2009 - Size: Mb
7-29-09 Youth Pastors Session 353 Downloads
Description: Jeanne Mayo 07/29/2009 War Week - Size: Mb
Wednesday Morning Youth Session 2009 385 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/29/2009 am War Week 2009 - Size: 6.4Mb
Wednesday Youth Leader Session 382 Downloads
Description: Jeanne Mayo 07/29/2009 War Week - Size: 12Mb
War Week 2009 520 Downloads
Description: Donnie McClurkin 07/28/2009 Tuesday Night Session - Size: 20Mb
Why I Should Be A Christian 3 430 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/26/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 14.8Mb
The Added Benefits Of Having Problems 349 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/26/2009 Sunday am - Size: 14Mb
Caught In A Squeeze 422 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/21/2009 Tuesday - Size: 11.8Mb
Why I Should Be A Christian 2 531 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/19/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 11.4Mb
Living In Sin And Getting Prayers Answered 407 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/19/2009 Sunday am - Size: 13.5Mb
More Potent Than A MQ9 Reaper 367 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/14/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 12Mb
Why Should I Be A Christian 472 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/12/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 14.2Mb
The Cry Of A Perplexed Parent 359 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/12/2009 Sunday am - Size: 14.5Mb
They Just Didn't Get It 360 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/07/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 12Mb
The God Who Opens Doors 527 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/05/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15Mb
Whole Life Worship 505 Downloads
Description: Devon Gough 06/30/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 7.1Mb
Proof He Understands Your Life 371 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/28/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 13.9Mb
The Devil's In My House 378 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/28/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15.5Mb
I Am Not A Good Demon Guy 348 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/23/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 11Mb
Where Did A Billion People Go 381 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/21/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15.2Mb
The Real Culprit 374 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/21/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15.9Mb
My Favorite Name For God 363 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/16/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 13.3Mb
On The Verge Of A Perfect Storm 415 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/14/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 17.8Mb
Stop Calling Me God 389 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/14/2009 Sunday am - Size: 13.1Mb
The Conforming Believer 337 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/09/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: 12.5Mb
I SAW THE SUN THIS MORNING, SO GUESS WHO'S STILL THERE 334 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/07/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15.9Mb
The Untouchables 546 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/07/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
Render Or Repo 466 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/04/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 12Mb
Oil Crisis On 2 Fronts 480 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/31/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 16.1Mb
Is It Viral or For Real 292 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/31/2009 Sunday am - Size: 16.8Mb
14 Days To Live 423 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/26/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 12 Mb
I Thought About It But I Would Never Do It 362 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/24/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15.1Mb
How To Say The Right Thing In Every Situation 379 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/24/2009 Sunday am - Size: 14.3Mb
This You Got To See 478 Downloads
Description: Donnie Moore 05/17/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 12.7Mb
An Anchor Of Hope 363 Downloads
Description: Joey Steelman May 17, 2009 - Size: 13.8Mb
Healing From Our Deepest Hurts 572 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/12/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 12.1Mb
The Missing Piece 526 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/10/2009 Sunday am - Size: 18.3Mb
INFOMERCIAL-BUY 1 GET 5 FREE 386 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/05/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 3.4Mb
I Know All The Questions On Your Test 447 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/03/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 13.1Mb
Who Wants To Be Great 400 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/03/2009 Sunday am - Size: 13.4Mb
Temporary Insanity 380 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/28/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 11.5Mb
Making Him Your Very Great Reward 390 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/26/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 14.1Mb
Option 8 437 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/26/2009 Sunday am - Size: 13.6Mb
Living the Good Life 417 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/21/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 12Mb
What If It Wasn't My Fault 355 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/19/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 12.7Mb
The First Sermon of Jesus 404 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/19/2009 Sunday am - Size: 13.8Mb
Being A Voice To Your Generation 506 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/14/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 11.9Mb
God's Stimulus Plan For Believers 413 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/05/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15.5Mb
My Father Helped Me Buy A House 460 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/05/2009 Sunday am - Size: 14.3Mb
Total Makeover 388 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/31/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 11.1Mb
Put An Alter On The Stronghold 368 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/29/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 12.7Mb
Unbelieving Believers 423 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/29/2009 Sunday am - Size: 14.7Mb
How Do Good Men Go Bad 370 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/22/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 14.3Mb
This All Could Have Been Avoided 442 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/22/2009 Sunday am - Size: 14.4Mb
Sermons Are Not Enough 498 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/17/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 13Mb
When I Get Serious Things Get Heavy 435 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/15/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 15.1Mb
Power Company 443 Downloads
Description: John Gunn 03/15/2009 Sunday am - Size: 9.5Mb
The Goshen Distinction 481 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/10/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 13.3Mb
You Have No Idea 427 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/08/2009 Sunday am - Size: 11.5Mb
How To Get Kissed 421 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/03/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 12.5Mb
I've Had Enough 457 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/01/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 30Mb
I Would If I Could 355 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/01/2009 Sunday am - Size: 13.4Mb
My Children Make Me A Better Preacher 364 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/24/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: 14.1Mb
The Way Of Escape 349 Downloads
Description: Neil Rhodes 02/21/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 10.4 Mb
Does God See Any Of His Likeness In You 426 Downloads
Description: Neil Rhodes 02/21/2009 Sunday am - Size: 12.9Mb
How Much Can God Bless You 440 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/17/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 14.5Mb
Praying The Same Prayer Over And Over 483 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/15/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 17.2Mb
Screwtape Thinking 87 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/15/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15.9Mb
A Crownless Head In Heaven 350 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/10/2008 Tuesday pm - Size: 12.5Mb
Lord, Touch Me Again 498 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/08/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 13.2Mb
Don't Underestimate One Guy 443 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/08/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15.9Mb
The Toughest Type Of Prayer 398 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/03/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 13.1Mb
Heated, Hammered and Cooled 434 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/01/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 12.3Mb
Putting On The Wrong Jersey 395 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/01/2009 Sunday am - Size: 13.5Mb
A Natural Transition 366 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/27/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 13.2Mb
1 Comes After 38 333 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/25/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 16.7Mb
Great News About Church Problems 383 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/25/2009 Sunday am - Size: 15.3Mb
No Periods-Talking Like A Child 426 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/20/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 13.5Mb
Backstage Pass 436 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/18/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 16.2Mb
Cows Don't Drink Milk And Chickens Don't Eat Eggs 398 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/18/2008 Sunday am - Size: 15Mb
How Did I Get Here 347 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby011/13/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 15.4Mb
Overcoming Deception 464 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/11/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 16.4Mb
The Contagious Church Model 344 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 1/11/2009 Sunday am - Size: 19.0Mb
Put Down The Remote 337 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/06/2009 Tuesday pm - Size: 13.2Mb
What Stops Heaven's Singing 359 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/04/2009 Sunday pm - Size: 19.8Mb
Porches or Decks 413 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/04/2009 Sunday am - Size: 17.8Mb