WMA Audio Downloads

External Links

Thank you for logging on to the RevivalTab Pulpit Archives. We have provided this site for men and women all over the world to be blessed by the preaching and teaching of God’s Word here at Revival Tabernacle.


THE FOLLOWING ARE ALL THE SERMONS PREACHED IN 2010

We thank you for visiting our website. Please consider making a financial contribution today. Your generosity helps us to continue making these sermons available at no cost.
Give securely by clicking
the PayPal icon below

Doing What You're Suppose To Do 538 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/31/2010 New Year's Eve - Size: 4Mb
3 Satanic Entry Points 443 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/28/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Making The Incarnation Vulgar 349 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/26/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
About To Make The Biggest Blunder In Human History 445 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/19/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
So Close But Yet So Far And So Far But Yet So Close 362 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/19/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
God Is Yummy 335 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/12/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
In The Dark And In His Will 371 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 12/05/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Theology vs Practice 292 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/05/10 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Can You Be That Far Off 424 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/28/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Add to it Infinity 405 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/28/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
A Really Important Message 414 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/14/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Faltering In Faith 437 Downloads
Description: Sheyonna Watson 11/07/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
What Was That 347 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/07/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Grieving The Holy One 298 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/31/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Don't Cut The Lecture Short 354 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/31/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Getting Saved With No Clothes On 353 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/24/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
While You Do Your Thing.....I'll Do Mine 309 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/24/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
God Is Great God Is Good Then Why Did This Happen To Me 345 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/17/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
And They Asked Him To Help Her 396 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/17/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Finding Your New Stockroom 355 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/10/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
How Can A Loving God Send People To Hell 366 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/10/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
What You See Is What You Get 359 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/05/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 3Mb
Getting To The Core Issue 374 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/03/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Prayerless Equals Boring 364 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/03/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
What The Lord Requires 352 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 09/28/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Called To Obedience 305 Downloads
Description: Devon Gough 09/26/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Love God And Love People 376 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/26/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Little May Not Mean Much To You But In God's Eyes They Do 356 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/21/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Riding The Fence 363 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/19/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Where's My Ice Cream Cone? 306 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/19/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Lead Me To The Rock 285 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/14/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
A Well Known Life From Another Perspective 364 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/12/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
The Call To Train Not Just Have Children 320 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/12/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
What Were You Thinking 367 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 09/05/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Stop The Bleeding God 328 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/29/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Tear The Roof Off 363 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 08/24/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
A Thousand Year Grudge 330 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/31/2010 pm - Size: 4Mb
The Clash Of 2 Priorities 314 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/29/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
The Incredible Benefits 0f Loving God 309 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/22/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
What Is That To You 290 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/17/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
What's Your Excuse 303 Downloads
Description: Devon Gough 08/15/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
No Is Still An Answer 400 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/15/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
How To Win The Lost One At A Time 328 Downloads
Description: Nate Richards - Size: 4Mb
What We Were Made For 309 Downloads
Description: Tim Warner 08/08/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Beyond the Crowd 320 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 08/08/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Swordless Hands 426 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/03/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Radical Surrender 322 Downloads
Description: Stacey Foster 08/01/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
A Glimpse of Glory 373 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 08/01/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Smoke Damage 368 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/25/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Today I Wrote a Prescription 319 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/20/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Be Careful of Wanting an Exiting End 322 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/18/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
The Cross - The Masterpiece Is Restored 358 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/18/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Living Life After The Sermon 333 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/11/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 3Mb
The Fall - Defacing the Masterpiece 316 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/11/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
The Blessing of Pastored Men 319 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 07/06/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 3Mb
The Most Awesome Introduction Ever 335 Downloads
Description: Dave Sword 07/04/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Creation: The Artist Creates A Masterpiece 344 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 07/04/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
We All Become A Little Jewish Girl At Some Time In Our Life 343 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/29/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
7 Days of Difficulty 376 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/27/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Got Dirt? 368 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/27/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Getting To Where You Need To Go In The Shortest Amount Of Time 338 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/22/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
How To Rebuke Yourself 395 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/20/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Father, It's A Matter of Life and Death 325 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/20/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
I Did Not Know That I Could Be Angry & Spirit Filled At The Same Time 355 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/15/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Sudden Promotion 340 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/13/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Hitting The Wall 365 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/13/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Do Not Disturb 340 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 06/08/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
It Could Have Been Me, But....... 358 Downloads
Description: Thomas Finley 06/06/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Chicken Or Fish? 458 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 06/06/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
X Marks The Spot 408 Downloads
Description: Sam Farina 05/30/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Believe 375 Downloads
Description: Sam Farina 05/30/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
An Ancient Story With An Urban Twist 344 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/23/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
I Don't Want To Be A $50 Church 357 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/23/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Going The Extra Mile 311 Downloads
Description: Thomas Finley 05/16/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
16 In 16 442 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/16/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Get Up Closer 492 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/02/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Changing Someone's Almost 392 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 05/02/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
The Windsheild Is Bigger Than The Rearview Mirror 455 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/25/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Don't Mess With A Good Thing 481 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/25/2010 Sunday am - Size: 3Mb
Developing The Worshipper In You 422 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/20/2010 - Size: 3Mb
The Rewards of Praying 392 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/18/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
What Does God Look Like 779 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/18/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
How To Treat The Guy Across The Aisle 352 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/11/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
A New Battle Perspective 354 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 04/06/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Gone Fishing 454 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 04/04/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Good Friday Service 348 Downloads
Description: Pastor Marvin Winans 04/02/2010 Good Friday - Size: 4Mb
A Missing Piece of Ministry 339 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/30/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
A Conversation About A Book 367 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/28/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Anything But That 391 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/28/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
The 2-Minute Discipleship Test 321 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/23/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Why My Prayers Always Fall Short 344 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/21/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
It's Time To Act Like The King 460 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/21/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
A Pleasant Illusion 433 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/16/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
It's Better Together 351 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 03/14/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Dysfunctional Godliness 504 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/14/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
The Gap Between What I Got and What I Need 331 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/09/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
God Substitutes 448 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/07/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
I'd Rather Be Wet Than Worship 404 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 03/07/2010 Sunday amAre You Really Ready For Your Prayers To Be Answered - Size: 3691Kb
I'm Becoming The Thing I Hate 435 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/28/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Lessons From Muddy Faces 509 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/28/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
An Upgrade To Simplicity 344 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 02/23/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Brokenness 487 Downloads
Description: Thomas Finley 02/21/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Trials Turning To Your Glory 335 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/21/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Taken 503 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/14/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Don't Forget What You Can Not See 393 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/14/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
No Prayer No Destiny 422 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/09/2010 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Don't Stop Here 327 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 02/07/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
God At The Crossroads Of Your Crisis 366 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/07/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
In Jesus Name 416 Downloads
Description: - Size: Tim Dilena 02/02/2010 Tuesday pm
How To Make A Life Move 438 Downloads
Description: - Size: Tim Dilena 01/31/2010 Sunday pm
The Immensity of God 368 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/31/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Blessed Are The Unoffended 457 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/24/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
The Humility of God 539 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/24/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Big Dreams Crushed 490 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/17/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Job's 7.0 Let God Speak 434 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/17/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Christian Revenge 553 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/10/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
God of the Covenant 633 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/10/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Children Giving Presents With Someone Elses Money 445 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/03/2010 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
The Simplicity of God 591 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 01/03/2010 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb