WMA Audio Downloads

External Links

Thank you for logging on to the RevivalTab Pulpit Archives. We have provided this site for men and women all over the world to be blessed by the preaching and teaching of God’s Word here at Revival Tabernacle.


THE FOLLOWING ARE ALL THE SERMONS PREACHED IN 2012

We thank you for visiting our website. Please consider making a financial contribution today. Your generosity helps us to continue making these sermons available at no cost.
Give securely by clicking
the PayPal icon below

Do You Really Want To See The Lord 158 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 03/17/2013 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
The Road Less Traveled 175 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/17/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Extravagant Generousity 148 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/03/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Joy! Living the Grateful Life 121 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson Sunday am 1/27/2013 - Size: 4Mb
Why We Fail To Grow 150 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 01/20/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Attack Of The Killer Thorns 157 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/13/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
God Is More Than Able 161 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/06/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
The King Has a Book 171 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 12/30/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Lost At The Party 157 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson Sunday am 12/16/2012 - Size: 4Mb
Holiday Scandal: Are You Pregnant 199 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 12/9/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
House Party 153 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/02/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Faith That Gets God To Enter Your Story 160 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/25/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Facts, Faith, Finally 189 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/18/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Rest Robbers 186 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/11/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
The Rest of God 244 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/04/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Getting Un-Stuck Spiritually 189 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/28/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
CSI on the Swinging Man 186 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 10/21/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
If I Perish I Perish 149 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/14/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Overcoming Self-Betrayal 222 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/07/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Betrayed By Friends 200 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/30/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Betrayed By God 198 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/23/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Dealing With Your Junk 169 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/16/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Beauty And Beast 274 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/09/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
A New Heart 210 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/02/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Man Up! 194 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/26/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Waiting on God 174 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/14/2012 Tuesday - Size: 4Mb
Benefits of Resurrection 208 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/12/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Prayer Testimonial Steps 200 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/07/2012 Tuesday - Size: 4Mb
The Reality of the Resurrection 204 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/05/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Redemption 11 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/29/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Second Creation 182 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/22/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Why Have I Found Such Favor In Your Eyes? 217 Downloads
Description: Ken Keene 07/15/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
7-8-2012 am 162 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/08/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
40 Million Minutes 227 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/01/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
With All My Soul 27 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/03/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Love the Lord With All Your Strength 188 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/27/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
SignedSealedDelivered.mp3 202 Downloads
Description: - Size: Lisa Harrell 5/20/12 Sunday pm
WithAllYourMind.mp3 197 Downloads
Description: - Size: Kevin Ramsby 05/20/2012 Sunday AM
With All My Heart 28 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/06/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Questions of a Conqueror 191 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/29/2012 Sunday PM - Size: 4Mb
Recycled Worship 251 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/29/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Sunday Night Service 181 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/22/2012 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Breaking Protocol In Prayer 185 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/22/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Establishing Prayer Markers 207 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/15/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Undeniable 302 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/08/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
The Rebuilding of a Prayer Life 198 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/01/2012 Sunday PM - Size: 4Mb
Go Back and Get a Stone 270 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/01/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Book Of James Part 4 182 Downloads
Description: Renny Abraham 03/27/2012 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
A Friendship With God 176 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/25/2012 Sunday PM - Size: 4Mb
Trusting God 186 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/25/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
The Power Of Being Noticed 173 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/18/2012 Sunday PM - Size: 4Mb
Risk 2 Growing In The Grace Of God 28 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/18/2012 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Book Of James Part 3 203 Downloads
Description: Renny Abraham 03/13/2012 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Book Of James 237 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/06/2012 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Hold On Help Is On The Way 271 Downloads
Description: Lisa Harrell 3/4/12 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
No Settling 166 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 03/4/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Prayer and Fasting 2-28-2012 179 Downloads
Description: Ken Keene 02/28/2012 Tuesday pmOutpouring Service - Size: 4Mb
Turning Your Tragedy to Triumph 216 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/26/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
James 1:13-18 214 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/21/2012 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Getting Past Your Past 237 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/19/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Be Sure Your Sin Will Find You Out 250 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 02/12/2011 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Ultimate Fighting Championship 234 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/12/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Game Day God's Playbook 179 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/05/12 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Game Day Spiritual Fundamentals 164 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/05/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Prayer and Fasting 222 Downloads
Description: Renny Abraham 1/31/2012 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
No More Swerving 229 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 1-29-12 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
A Growing People Walk With A Swerving People 231 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 1/29/12 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Storytime Evangelism 199 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 01/24/2012 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Focus: Worship 203 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 01/22/2012 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Dry Bones Live! 200 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/22/12 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Evangelism Getting Worked Up 30 Downloads
Description: Devon Gough 01/17/2012 Tuesday pm - Size: 4Mb
Saved People Serve People Part 2 175 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/15/12 Sunday pm - Size: 4Mb
Saved People Serve People 218 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/15/12 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Found People Find People 158 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/08/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Total Recall 252 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 01/01/2012 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
7 Downloads
Description: - Size:
Needs More Salt 193 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 10/13/2013 Sunday am - Size: 5Mb