WMA Audio Downloads

External Links

Thank you for logging on to the RevivalTab Pulpit Archives. We have provided this site for men and women all over the world to be blessed by the preaching and teaching of God’s Word here at Revival Tabernacle.


THE FOLLOWING ARE ALL THE SERMONS PREACHED IN 2013

We thank you for visiting our website. Please consider making a financial contribution today. Your generosity helps us to continue making these sermons available at no cost.
Give securely by clicking
the PayPal icon below

Mission Impossible 167 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/02/14 Sunday Am - Size: 5mb
Winning While Descending 171 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/23/2014 Sunday AM - Size: 5mb
Who Are These Overcomers 149 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson 02/16/2014 Sunday AM - Size: 5mb
The Battle of Your Past 258 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/09/2014 Sunday AM - Size: 5mb
Own It It's Not The Devil 258 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/02/2014 Sunday AM - Size: 5mb
Serving The Living God 251 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/05/2014 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
Whispers In The Dark 172 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson Sunday am 12/29/2013 - Size: 4Mb
The God of Christmas 185 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/22/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
The Villain of Christmas 172 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/08/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
Greatest Comeback Ever - Moses 200 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 12/01/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
6 Words For Your Toughest Time 205 Downloads
Description: Tim Dilena 11/24/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
The Final Stretch 246 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson Sunday am 11/17/2013 - Size: 4Mb
It's Not Over - Samson 169 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/10/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
It Doesn't Matter 184 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 11/03/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
Being And Seeing What God Sees 213 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/27/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
One More Thing 184 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson Sunday am 10/20/2013 - Size: 4Mb
Needs More Salt 179 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 10/13/2013 Sunday am - Size: 5Mb
Just Do It!! Key To Your Miracle 136 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 10/06/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
I Am A Cupbearer 190 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/29/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
It's All About Your Attitude 168 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/22/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
When Family Fails You 186 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/15/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Ministry to Orphans 223 Downloads
Description: Jay Dunn 09/08/2013 - Size: 5Mb
Familiar Road New Outcome 179 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 09/01/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
The Danger Of Drawing Near 225 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/25/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4 Mb
8-18-13 Sunday AM/Church Picnic Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/18/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Relational Boundries 178 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/11/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
Closer Than I Ever Thought 184 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 08/04/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
A Difference Of Opinion 188 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/28/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
It's Not Just Because 173 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/21/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
The Great Exchange 169 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/14/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
In Between Dream And Destiny 173 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 07/07/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
Going Out Of Business 180 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/30/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 5Mb
Tuesday Night Service 6-25-13 183 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 06/25/2013 Tuesday PM - Size: 4Mb
The Brook Dried Up 293 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 06/23/2013 Sunday am - Size: 5Mb
Where Grace Amazes 200 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/16/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Key To NOT Wasting Your Life 275 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/09/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Breaking Free From Cautious Living 248 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 06/02/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Remedy For A Troubled Heart 248 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 05/26/2013 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Revival Begin With Me 174 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/19/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
15 Things Moms Should Know 210 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/12/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Parent Trap: Kids Anointing Service 200 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 05/05/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
The Parent Trap: How To Be A Succesful Parent 276 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/28/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
The Parent Trap : Prodigal Parents 261 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/14/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
The Parent Trap : Discovering Your Child 259 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 04/07/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Risen! An Illustated Sermon 198 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/31/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Forgiveness and Reconciliation 215 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 03/24/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Do You Really Want To See The Lord 283 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 03/17/2013 Sunday am - Size: 4Mb
Extravagant Generousity 221 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 02/03/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Joy! Living the Grateful Life 189 Downloads
Description: Aaron Robinson Sunday am 1/27/2013 - Size: 4Mb
Why We Fail To Grow 279 Downloads
Description: Devin Gough 01/20/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
Attack Of The Killer Thorns 258 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/13/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb
God Is More Than Able 188 Downloads
Description: Kevin Ramsby 01/06/2013 Sunday AM - Size: 4Mb